Schedule

  • Wednesday, July 30, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Marek at the Montague Retreat Center

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, August 3, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Stephen Katz - Cellist - Live Music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, August 6, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Marek at the Montague Retreat Center

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, August 10, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    DJ Su Eaton Opening with Live Music, then Moving to Recorded Music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, August 13, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Rachel at the Montague Retreat Center

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, August 17, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Jon and Lisa - Live Music & Drumming + DJ music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, August 20, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Mitch at the Montague Retreat Center

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, August 24, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    DJ Prakash

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:45 pm

    DJ Prakash: 3 hours of dancing in Ecstasy and Bliss

    Description: We will begin gradually build up our collective energy with favorite - ecstatic music for dance from many of our favorite artists - and end with an hour of Blissful AND Danceable powerful kiirtan music (Love is All there is - Baba Nam Kevalam).
    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, August 31, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    DJ TBA

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Marek

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, September 7, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Stephen Katz - Cellist - Live Music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Rachel

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, September 14, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    DJ Prakash

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, September 17, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Mitch

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, September 21, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Jon and Lisa - Live Music & Drumming + DJ music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:45 pm

    DJ Prakash: 3 hours of dancing in Ecstasy and Bliss

    Description: We will begin gradually build up our collective energy with favorite - ecstatic music for dance from many of our favorite artists - and end with an hour of Blissful AND Danceable powerful kiirtan music (Love is All there is - Baba Nam Kevalam).
    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, September 28, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    DJ Su Eaton Opening with Live Music, then Moving to Recorded Music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, October 5, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Stephen Katz - Cellist - Live Music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, October 8, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

    DJ Rachel

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, October 12, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    DJ Prakash

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, October 19, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Jon and Lisa - Live Music & Drumming + DJ music

    View in Google Calendar...

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 7:45 pm - 10:45 pm

    DJ Prakash: 3 hours of dancing in Ecstasy and Bliss

    Description: We will begin gradually build up our collective energy with favorite - ecstatic music for dance from many of our favorite artists - and end with an hour of Blissful AND Danceable powerful kiirtan music (Love is All there is - Baba Nam Kevalam).
    View in Google Calendar...

  • Sunday, November 2, 2014, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Stephen Katz - Cellist - Live Music

    View in Google Calendar...